I wonder..

Sometimes i wonder if God is joking with me.

When i thought He finally introduced me to “the potential” future husband,

he likes another girl,

he is not a gentleman,

he takes me for granted,

so i started to wonder whether i was made for someone else? 

I wonder, do i need to be concerned? 

I wonder, do i need to keep looking for him?

I wonder, do i need to stand still and wait for him to come to me?

I wonder, do i need to go somewhere so i can find him?

Where and when, has been my question lately. 

So i put myself on a place where i don’t want to look anymore, because the world is so scary, and i am sooo protecting my heart in getting hurt, or disappointed. 

Living in a lonely place where my heart feels it’s the safest place on earth.

But it feels empty at the same time.

So i wonder, 

does God wants me to be alone? 

Or to live my life to the fullest with someone i can embrace for the rest of my life?

And i wonder whether there is someone out there who would think the same as me?

Author: Irene A.K.A Irin

I am just an ordinary girl who lives in the extraordinary world.. I'm not used with the talking thingy, so I'd prefer to write all my thoughts and my feelings.. I dream a lot, I imagine a lot.. I love to sing, I love to dance, and I love to smile.. It's not a perfect world, but imagination has brought me to enjoy the perfect world.. Know me well from my writings, not my talking.. I speak through fingers, not mouth.. And the most important thing is, the truth that I am my Big Daddy's daughter.. "I am broken and lost, but by God's grace, I have found"

Leave a Reply

