Daily Life: Take A Moment To Give Thanks

Take a moment to give thanks: i write

Friday, 28 October 2016 @ 11.51 pm

Before the day ends, i would like to take a moment to think about how God has made my day. Not the best one, but He is still good.

Everytime i share about how writing has changed my life, my perspectives, my point of views, God put blessing through that. I had always known that God gave me the talent of writing to be something. Not to inspired or bless other people, but also myself.

No wonder every time i am alone, i can hear God speaks to me one word: write.

Today i shared my a little bit of my writing experiences to couple of friends. While i shared with them, i recalled those post, the darkest ones and the ones which filled with lots of joy. And the thoughts gave me so much strength. I started to realize (again) that a writer needs to live her words to inspire the world through the unspeakable.

“Simple. But it gave significant influence”, said i.

I thank God i made the right decision to come to see you all and share my passion: writing, and how it blesses other people, while i receive blessing as well from their encouragements.

Not everyone has given the ability to write. I write, i might have a noble purpose in the future. Right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

